Home > Just For Fun > Movie Scenes That Stick With You

Movie Scenes That Stick With You

Recently I had an opportunity to watch Cadillac Records.  I enjoyed the movie as it covers a genre of music that speaks to me and there is one scene from the movie that has continued to stick with me for both the song and the cinematography.

What movie moment has haunted you?

  1. lovebug35
    December 2, 2009 at 7:54 am

    that ‘s an interesting movie…

    The scene where the ship sinks in the movie ‘Titanic’ is the one that haunted me..

    • December 5, 2009 at 2:54 pm

      that one definitely did me, too…more particularly, when they showed the lower class families in their cabins. the mom with her kids. and the couple laying on the bed. i’m not kidding, it makes me cry just typing it out…

  2. December 4, 2009 at 8:05 pm

    I love that scene.

    The dueling banjos scene in Deliverance is one that stuck with me. I guess growing up an hour from where it was filmed made it a little too close for comfort.

  3. December 5, 2009 at 2:29 pm

    the final scene(s) of Seven Pounds with Will Smith.
    great scene (yours) by the way.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

