Home > Where the Rubber Meets the Road > Where the Rubber Meets the Road – Guest Blogger Series

Where the Rubber Meets the Road – Guest Blogger Series

[tweetmeme source=”tonyyork” only_single=false]

I am excited and nervous at the same time for the upcoming series that will be occurring here.  I am pretty close to finalizing the list of folks who will be partaking in this journey and I have not made it easy for them when it comes to the topic of discussion.  I won’t ruin the surprise just yet but know that it will have something in common with the old adage about the rubber meeting the road.

I am not sure how much time these fine bloggers will need to prepare and I want to give them all the time they need as this could be a very challenging topic.  I know that it has been for me and it is the reason that I chose it.   I will keep you posted as we get closer.

I simply can’t wait to learn from the different perspectives that these individuals will bring as they explore ‘Where the Rubber Meets the Road’.

  1. July 23, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    eeeenteresting!
    you have my attention! 😉

    • July 23, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      Does that mean you are in? I can shoot you the information on the topic.

  2. randy morgan
    July 25, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    hey, tony~

    i’m on vacation this week and have been looking forward to my chance at the “big time” (thanks for the invite!). i’ve been thinking about your questions but, lo, we have no internet connection at our oasis in the ozarks. as soon as i am able, though, i will put something together and email it to you. sorry for the delay.

    • July 25, 2010 at 1:24 pm

      No worries, Randy. Enjoy your vacation and get to it when you can. I am looking forward to your response!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

